Visit CultureDays.ca to see what's happening across Canada
Contact
September 27, 28, 29

Ontario

close
Search events near me ...

Or

Where


When


Narrow your results


Filter by Activity Types, Categories & Keywords

2018 Swag Pickup Information

Pick up your FREE marketing materials at one of the following locations. If you are working in a remote community without easy access to these locations, please email us at on[at]culturedays[dot]ca and we will do our best to mail you a package.

Please call or email the designated contact before you travel to pick up.

Area Contact person Address

Aurora

Jane Taylor
Aurora Cultural Centre

905-713-1818

janetaylor@auroraculturalcentre.ca

22 Church St.
Aurora, ON
L4G 1G4

Barrie

Aleigha Watson
Creative Economy Department 

705-739-4220 

aleigha.watson@barrie.ca

56 Mulcaster St.  
Barrie, ON
L4M 3M3

Brampton

Victoria Mountain
City of Brampton

905-874-3437

victoria.mountain@brampton.ca

2 Wellington St. West
Brampton, ON
L6Y 4R2

Brantford

Ela Stypa Jones
Brantford Visitor & Tourism Centre

519-751-9900 ext. 5047

estypajones@brantford.ca

399 Wayne Gretzky Parkway 
Brantford, ON
N3R 8B4

Brockville

Russ Disotell
Brockville Culture Days

penruss@sympatico.ca 

70 Abbott St.
Brockville, ON
K6V 4A6

Burlington

Joanne Churchill
The Burlington Performing Arts Centre

905-681-2551 ext. 6311

joanne.churchill@burlington.ca

440 Locust Street
Burlington, ON
L7S 1T7
*Please note: pick-ups Mon-Sat, 12-4pm only

Centre Wellington

Elizabeth Bender
Township of Centre Wellington

519-846-9691 ext. 336

ebender@centrewellington.ca

400 Tower Street South
Fergus, ON
N1M 2P7

Durham Region

Kristyn Chambers
Regional Municipality of Durham

905-668-7711 ext. 2614

kristyn.chambers@durham.ca

605 Rossland Rd. East
5th Floor
Whitby, ON
L1N 6A3

Elgin County

Sandra Poczobut
County of Elgin
Elgin County Library - Cultural Services Department

519-631-1460 ext. 151

spoczobut@elgin.ca


Suite 120
450 Sunset Dr.
St. Thomas, ON

 

Etobicoke

Sereet Samra
Lakeshore Arts

416-675-6622 ext. 3251

sereet.samra@humber.ca

2 Colonel Samuel Smith Park Drive
Toronto, ON
M87 4B6

 

Halton Hills

Catherine McLeod

905-873-2601 ext. 2543

cmcleod@haltonhills.ca

9 Church Street
Georgetown, ON
L7G 2A3

Guelph

Jen Rafter
City of Guelph

jen.rafter@guelph.ca

1 Carden Street
Guelph, ON
N1H 3A1

 

Huntsville (incl. Bracebridge, Gravenhurst, South River, Dwight, Sundridge)

Pam McKenzie

pammack123@icloud.com

190 South Waseosa Lake Road
Huntsville, ON
P1H 2N5

Kingston

Diana Gore
Kingston Arts Council

613-546-2787

diana@artskingston.ca

115-370 King Street West
Kingston, ON
K7L 2X4

London

Andy Verboom
London Arts Council

519-439-0013

averboom@london.ca

201 King St.
London, ON
N6A 1C9

Milton

Kaitlyn Webb Patience
Arts Milton

226-218-1119

info@artsmilton.com

26 - 650 Childs Dr.
Milton, ON
L9T 3N8

North York

Melissa Foster
North York Arts

416-733-9388 ext. 7065

melissa@northyorkarts.org

5040 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON
M2N 6R8

Oakville

Mary Lou Paolicci-Lepore
Queen Elizabeth Park Community and Cultural Centre

culturedays@oakville.ca

2302 Bridge Rd.
Oakville, ON
L6L 2G5

Orillia

Jacqueline Soczka
City of Orillia

705-325-4530

jsoczka@orillia.ca

50 Andrew St. South, Suite 300
Orillia, ON
L3V 7T5

Ottawa

Please email Culture Days directly

info@culturedays.ca

 

​Sault Ste. Marie

Helena Huopalainen
Sault Ste. Marie Public Library

705-759-5243

h.huopalainen@cityssm.on.ca

50 Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 3C3

St. Catharines

Michelle Nicholls
City of St. Catharines 

mnicholls@stcatharines.ca

St. Catharines Museum and Welland Canals Centre
RR#6
1932 Welland Canals Parkway
St. Catharines, ON,
L2R 7K6

Stratford

Eileen Smith
The Stratford Festival

eileen.smith@hermione-presents.com

55 Queen Street
Stratford, ON
N5A 4M9

Timmins

Marnie Lapierre
Tourism Timmins

1-800-387-8466

marnie.lapierre@timmins.ca

325 Second Avenue
Timmins, ON
P4N 8A4

Thunder Bay

Patricia Mader
City of Thunder Bay

807-625-2357

Email: culture@thunderbay.ca for directions.

8:30-4:30 mon-fri

55 South Water St.
Pool 6 building on the waterfront

NOTE: Pearl st entrance closed for construction starting Sep 25th.

Toronto (Downtown)

Ontario Culture Days

416-964-7555

info@culturedays.ca

225 Brunswick Avenue
Toronto, ON
M5S 2M6

Vaughan

Mirella Tersigni
City of Vaughan

905-832-8585 ext 8459

mirella.tersigni@vaughan.ca

Vaughan City Hall
2141 Major Mackenzie Dr., 2nd fl. 
Vaughan, ON
L6A 1P7

Waterloo

Sonya Poweska
City of Waterloo

sonya.poweska@waterloo.ca

100 City Centre Drive
Waterloo, ON
N27 4A8

Welland/Pelham

Cassandra Magazzeni
City of Welland

905-735-1700 ext. 4032

cassandra.magazzeni@welland.ca

145 Lincoln St.
Welland, ON
L3B 6E1