Visit CultureDays.ca to see what's happening across Canada

Pick up your FREE marketing materials at one of the following locations

City

Language of materials

Contact

Pick-up Information

Aurora

English

Jane Taylor, Program, Event & Communications Manager, Aurora Cultural Centre

905-713-1818

janetaylor@auroraculturalcentre.ca

22 Church St.

Barrie

English

Onalee Groves, Cultural Officer, City of Barrie

705-739-4220 ext. 4794

ogroves@barrie.ca

56 Mulcaster St.  

Belleville

English

Carol Feeney, Executive Director, Quinte Arts Council

613-962-1232 ext. 28

feeney@quinteartscouncil.org

36 Bridge St. East

Brampton

English

Gregory Peddie, Arts Development Coordinator, City of Brampton

905-874-5190

gregory.peddie@brampton.ca

2 Wellington St. West

Brantford

English

Sara Munroe, Arts & Culture Coordinator, City of Brantford

519-751-9900 ext. 219

smunroe@brantford.ca

399 Wayne Gretzky Parkway (Brantford Visitor & Tourism Centre)

Brockville

English and French

Russ Disotell, Brockville Arts Co-operative

613-342-0793

penruss@sympatico.ca 

70 Abbott St.

Burlington

English

Adam Belovari, Culture Coordinator, City of Burlington

905-335-7600, x7335

adam.belovari@burlington.ca

Burlington City Hall, 1st Floor, 426 Brant St.

Centre Wellington

English

Elizabeth Bender, Municipal Cultural Planning Coordinator, Township of Centre Wellington

ebender@centrewellington.ca

398 St. Patrick St. West

Fergus

Corbeil

English

Lise King, King’s Framing & Art Gallery

705-752-4211

info@kingsframingandartgallery.com

188 Voyer Rd

Durham Region

English

Kristyn Chambers, Tourism Coordinator, Regional Municipality of Durham

905-668-4113 ext. 2614

Kristyn.Chambers@durham.ca

605 Rossland Rd. East

Whitby

Elgin County

English

Sandra Poczobut, Department of Cultural Services

450 Sunset Dr.

St. Thomas

Etobicoke/Lakeshore

English

Susan Nagy, Executive Director, Lakeshore Arts

416 201-7093

susan@lakeshorearts.ca

2422 Lake Shore Blvd. West

Gravenhurst

English

Krista Story, Manager of Arts and Culture, Town of Gravenhurst

705-687-5550 Ext. 27

krista.storey@gravenhurst.ca

295 Muskoka Rd. South

Guelph

English

Jen Rafter, Cultural Program and Event Coordinator, City of Guelph

jen.rafter@guelph.ca

1 Carden Stret

 

Halton Hills

English and French

Jane Diamanti, Commissioner of Community Services, Town of Halton Hills

905-873-2681 Ext. 2501

jane.diamanti@haltonhills.ca

Halton Hills Library and Cultural Centre, 9 Church St.
Georgetown

Hamilton

English

Stephen Near, Program Director, Hamilton Arts Council

(905) 481-3218

stephen@hamiltonartscouncil.ca

22 Wilson St., 2nd Floor

Kingston

English

Robert Giarda, Communications Officer, Cultural Services Department,  City of Kingston

613-546-4291 ext. 1363 

rgiarda@cityofkingston.ca

216 Ontario St.

Kingsville

English and French

Susan Dupont Baptista, Windblown & Weathered Studio

519-965-3647

windblownandweathered@gmail.com

10 Division St. North

Note: Closed Monday and Tuesday.

London

English

Dhira Ghosh, Events Coordinator, London Arts Council

519-661-2500 ext. 8474

dghosh@london.ca

201 King St.

Milton

English

Kaitlyn Webb Patience, Coordinator, Arts Milton

226-218-1119

info@artsmilton.com

26 - 650 Childs Dr.

Napanee

English

Jim Barber, Culture Days Committee

jimbarberwritingservices@gmail.com

106A Robinson St. 

North Bay

English

Erin Vaughan, Community Event Facilitator, City of North Bay

(705) 474-0626, ext. 2312

erin.vaughan@cityofnorthbay.ca

City Hall, 200 McIntyre St. E.

North York

English

Lila Karim, Executive Director, North York Arts

416-733-9388

5040 Yonge St.

Oakville

English

Lori Medeiros, Special Events/Scheduler/Membership Coordinator, Town of Oakville

905-845-6601 ext. 4683 

lori.medeiros@oakville.ca

Queen Elizabeth Park Community and Cultural Centre, 2302 Bridge Rd.

Orillia

English

Haleigh Fox, Cultural Events Coordinator, City of Orillia

705-238-8124

hfox@orillia.ca

50 Andrew St. South, Suite 300

Ottawa

English and French

Tracie Taylor Labonte, Marketing and Communications Officer, Ottawa Museum Network

613-234-1999

507 - 280 Metcalfe St.

Pelham

English and French

Jodi Hendriks, Culture & Community Enhancement Programmer, Town of Pelham

905-892-2607 ext. 341

jhendriks@pelham.ca

20 Pelham Town Square

Richmond Hill

English

Gillian Hards, Cultural Services Coordinator

905-508-7012 ext. 228

gillian.hards@richmondhill.ca

11099 Bathurst St.

Sault Ste Marie

English

Russell Raven, Interim Executive Director, Arts Council of Sault Ste Marie & District

705-945-9756

info@ssmarts.org

104A-369 Queen St. East

Scarborough

English

Sergei Petrov, Executive Director, Scarborough Arts

416-698-7322

ed@scarborougharts.com

1859 Kingston Rd.

South River

English and French

Doug Sewell

doug.marie@bell.net

Contact Doug to arrange pick-up.

Stratford

English

Eileen Smith, Arts and Culture Marketing Coordinator, Perth Arts Connect

519-273-4954

eileen@hermione-presents.com

Please contact Eileen to arrange pick up.

St. Catharines

English and French

Ashley Judd-Rifkin, Culture Coordinator, City of St. Catharines

905-688-5601 Ext. 5229

ajuddrifkin@stcatharines.ca

St. Catharines Museum and Welland Canal Centre, 1932 Welland Canals Parkway St.

St. Thomas

English

Heather Robinson, Public Services Librarian, St. Thomas Public Library

519-631-6050 ext. 8016

hrobinson@stthomaspubliclibrary.ca

153 Curtis St.

Sudbury

English and French

John Lindsay, Chair, Sudbury Arts Council

johnl@financialdecisions.ca

Financial Decisions Inc., 1546 Bellevue Avenue

Timmins

English and French

Karina Douglas, Reference Librarian at Timmins Public Library, Vice-President of Porcupine Art Club

705-360-2623 ex 8532

karina.douglas@timmins.ca

320 Second Avenue

Thunder Bay

English and French

Ashley Young, Recreation and Culture Division, City of Thunder Bay

807 625-2357

ayoung@thunderbay.ca

Victoriaville Civic Centre, 111 Syndicate Ave. South

Toronto

English and French

Hana Elniwairi, Communications Assistant, Ontario Culture Days

416-964-7555

on@culturedays.ca

225 Brunswick Avenue

Vaughan

English

Mirella Tersigni, Culture and Community Development Coordinator, City of Vaughan

905.832.2281 ext 8459

mirella.tersigni@vaughan.ca

2141 Major Mackenzie Dr.

Waterloo Region

English

Katie Wilde, Culture Program Coordinator, City of Waterloo

519-886-2310

katie.wilde@waterloo.ca

Waterloo City Centre, Arts & Culture - Economic Development, 3rd Floor, 100 Regina St. South

Welland

English and French

Cassandra Magazzeni, Arts and Culture Coordinator, City of Welland

905-735-1700 ext. 4032

cassandra.magazzeni@welland.ca

145 Lincoln St.

Windsor

English

Laura Service, Outreach Coordinator, Windsor and Region Arts Council

519-252-2787

outreach@acwr.net

1942 Wyandotte St. East

York Region

English

Samantha Rodin, Associate Director, York Region Arts Council

905-726-3278

artscouncil@yorkscene.com

14842-6 Yonge Street, Suite 306,
Aurora