Visit CultureDays.ca to see what's happening across Canada

Pick up your FREE marketing materials at one of the following locations. If you are working in a remote community without eay access to these locations, please email us at on@culturedays.ca and we will do our best to mail you a package.

City

Language 

Contact

Pick-up Information

Aurora

English

Jane Taylor, Program, Event & Communications Manager, Aurora Cultural Centre

905-713-1818

janetaylor@auroraculturalcentre.ca

22 Church St.

Barrie

English

Amanda Dyke, Cultural Officer, City of Barrie

705-739-4220 ext. 4593

amanda.dyke@barrie.ca

56 Mulcaster St.  

Belleville

English

Carol Feeney, Executive Director, Quinte Arts Council

613-962-1232 ext. 28

feeney@quinteartscouncil.org

36 Bridge St. East

Bloor Street Culture Corridor

English

Heather Kelly, Director of Marketing, Performing Arts, Royal Conservatory of Music

heather.kelly@rcmusic.ca

273 Bloor Street West

Brampton

English

Gregory Peddie, Arts Development Coordinator, City of Brampton

905-874-5190

gregory.peddie@brampton.ca

2 Wellington St. West

Brantford

English

Sara Munroe, Arts & Culture Coordinator, City of Brantford

519-751-9900 ext. 219

smunroe@brantford.ca

399 Wayne Gretzky Parkway (Brantford Visitor & Tourism Centre)

Brockville

English and French

Russ Disotell, Brockville Arts Co-operative

613-342-0793

penruss@sympatico.ca 

70 Abbott St.

Burlington

English

Adam Belovari, Culture Coordinator, City of Burlington

905-335-7600, x7335

adam.belovari@burlington.ca

Burlington City Hall, 1st Floor, 426 Brant St.

Centre Wellington

English

Elizabeth Bender, Municipal Cultural Planning Coordinator, Township of Centre Wellington

ebender@centrewellington.ca

398 St. Patrick St. West

Fergus

Durham Region

English

Kristyn Chambers, Tourism Coordinator, Regional Municipality of Durham

905-668-4113 ext. 2614

Kristyn.Chambers@durham.ca

605 Rossland Rd. East

Whitby

Elgin County

English

Sandra Poczobut, Department of Cultural Services

spoczobut@elgin.ca

450 Sunset Dr.

St. Thomas

Etobicoke/Lakeshore

English

Susan Nagy, Executive Director, Lakeshore Arts

416 201-7093

susan@lakeshorearts.ca

2422 Lake Shore Blvd. West

Gravenhurst

English

Krista Story, Manager of Arts and Culture, Town of Gravenhurst

705-687-5550 Ext. 27

krista.storey@gravenhurst.ca

295 Muskoka Rd. South

Guelph

English

Jen Rafter, Cultural Program and Event Coordinator, City of Guelph

jen.rafter@guelph.ca

1 Carden Stret

 

Halton Hills

English and French

Catherine McLeod, Cultural Development Coordinator, Town of Halton Hills

905-873-2601 Ext. 2543

cmcleod@haltonhills.ca

Halton Hills Library and Cultural Centre, 9 Church St.
Georgetown

Hamilton

English

Stephen Near, Program Director, Hamilton Arts Council

(905) 481-3218

stephen@hamiltonartscouncil.ca

51 Stuart Street, 2nd Floor

Kingston

English

Robert Giarda, Communications Officer, Cultural Services Department,  City of Kingston

613-546-4291 ext. 1363 

rgiarda@cityofkingston.ca

216 Ontario St.

Kingsville

English and French

Susan Dupont Baptista, Windblown & Weathered Studio

519-965-3647

windblownandweathered@gmail.com

10 Division St. North

Note: Closed Monday and Tuesday.

London

English

Dhira Ghosh, Events Coordinator, London Arts Council

519-661-2500 ext. 8474

dghosh@london.ca

201 King St.

Milton

English

Kaitlyn Webb Patience, Coordinator, Arts Milton

226-218-1119

info@artsmilton.com

26 - 650 Childs Dr.

Minto

English

Gordon Duff

gord@town.minto.on.ca

Please contact Gordon to arrange pick up. 

Napanee

English

Jim Barber, Culture Days Committee

jimbarberwritingservices@gmail.com

106A Robinson St. 

North Bay

English

Erin Vaughan, Community Event Facilitator, City of North Bay

(705) 474-0626, ext. 2312

erin.vaughan@cityofnorthbay.ca

City Hall, 200 McIntyre St. E.

North York

English

Lila Karim, Executive Director, North York Arts

416-733-9388

5040 Yonge St.

Oakville

English

Lori Medeiros, Special Events/Scheduler/Membership Coordinator, Town of Oakville

905-845-6601 ext. 4683 

lori.medeiros@oakville.ca

Queen Elizabeth Park Community and Cultural Centre, 2302 Bridge Rd.

Orillia

English

Emma Ross, Cultural Events Coordinator, City of Orillia

705-325-2153

ERoss@orillia.ca

50 Andrew St. South, Suite 300

Ottawa

English and French

Tracie Taylor Labonte, Marketing and Communications Officer, Ottawa Museum Network

613-234-1999

507 - 280 Metcalfe St.

Pelham

English and French

Jodi Hendriks, Culture & Community Enhancement Programmer, Town of Pelham

905-892-2607 ext. 341

jhendriks@pelham.ca

20 Pelham Town Square

Richmond Hill

English

Gillian Hards, Cultural Services Coordinator

905-508-7012 ext. 228

gillian.hards@richmondhill.ca

11099 Bathurst St.

Sault Ste Marie

English

Russell Raven, Interim Executive Director, Arts Council of Sault Ste Marie & District

705-945-9756

info@ssmarts.org

104A-369 Queen St. East

Scarborough

English

Sergei Petrov, Executive Director, Scarborough Arts

416-698-7322

ed@scarborougharts.com

1859 Kingston Rd.

South River

English and French

Doug Sewell

doug.marie@bell.net

Contact Doug to arrange pick-up.

Stratford

English

Marion Burr, Stratford Festival

mburr@stratfordshakespearefestival.com

Please contact Marion to arrange pick up.

St. Catharines

English and French

Ashley Judd-Rifkin, Culture Coordinator, City of St. Catharines

905-688-5601 Ext. 5229

ajuddrifkin@stcatharines.ca

St. Catharines Museum and Welland Canal Centre, 1932 Welland Canals Parkway St.

St. Thomas

English

Heather Robinson, Public Services Librarian, St. Thomas Public Library

519-631-6050 ext. 8016

hrobinson@stthomaspubliclibrary.ca

153 Curtis St.

Sudbury

English and French

John Lindsay, Chair, Sudbury Arts Council

johnl@financialdecisions.ca

Financial Decisions Inc., 1546 Bellevue Avenue

Temiskaming and Muskoka

English and French

Pam Mackenzie

pammack123@icloud.com

Please contact Pam to arrange pick up. 

Timmins

English and French

Karina Douglas, Reference Librarian at Timmins Public Library, Vice-President of Porcupine Art Club

705-360-2623 ex 8532

karina.douglas@timmins.ca

320 Second Avenue

Thunder Bay

English and French

Laura Montgomery, Recreation and Culture Division, City of Thunder Bay

807 625-2357

lmontgomery@thunderbay.ca

Victoriaville Civic Centre, 111 Syndicate Ave. South

Toronto

English and French

Ruth Burns, Executive Director, Ontario Culture Days

416-964-7555

ruth.burns@culturedays.ca

225 Brunswick Avenue

Toronto Public Library

English and French

Brain De Wolfe, Toronto Reference Library

789 Yonge Street

Vaughan

English

Mirella Tersigni, Culture and Community Development Coordinator, City of Vaughan

905.832.2281 ext 8459

mirella.tersigni@vaughan.ca

2141 Major Mackenzie Dr.

Waterloo Region

English

Katie Wilde, Culture Program Coordinator, City of Waterloo

519-886-2310

katie.wilde@waterloo.ca

Waterloo City Centre, Arts & Culture - Economic Development, 3rd Floor, 100 Regina St. South

Welland

English and French

Cassandra Magazzeni, Arts and Culture Coordinator, City of Welland

905-735-1700 ext. 4032

cassandra.magazzeni@welland.ca

145 Lincoln St.

Windsor

English

Laura Service, Outreach Coordinator, Windsor and Region Arts Council

519-252-2787

outreach@acwr.net

1942 Wyandotte St. East

York Region

English

Samantha Rodin, Associate Director, York Region Arts Council

905-726-3278

artscouncil@yorkscene.com

14842-6 Yonge Street, Suite 306,
Aurora